2021 Grand Chapter Award Winners

The Grand Chapter Award recognizes chapters who have achieved over 80% on their Chapter Report Card. Arkansas (Alpha-Sigma) Bridgewater State (Eta-Eta) Cal State Chico (Theta-Mu) Fitchburg State (Eta-Tau) Grand Valley State (Theta-Rho) Missouri S&T (Alpha-Iota) Monmouth (Delta-Beta) Murray State (Gamma-Upsilon) NJIT (Alpha-Mu) Norfolk, VA (Theta-Eta) Oakland (Zeta-Pi) Oregon State (Omega) Purdue (Eta) Rutgers (Gamma-Eta) Saginaw […]

Welcome the Grand Sage Cup Winners of 2018-2020 Biennium

The Grand Sage Cup award is presented biennially to honor the top chapters in each tier which demonstrated superior overall operations. These winners are selected from the Grand Council Award winners. The tiers from which the four winners are selected are based upon the number of fraternities represented on an individual campus. The four chapters […]

Meet your Harold Jacobsen Award Winner

Sigma Pi Fraternity awarded the Harold Jacobsen Award to Drew Carpenter (Middle Tennessee ‘18) at the 2020 awards ceremony. The Harold Jacobsen Award is presented biennially to an undergraduate member in recognition of his outstanding contributions and leadership on campus. The following feature was written by Jeremy Lenart (Monmouth ‘19) where he highlights Drew’s leadership […]

2020 Awards Recipients

Missed the video premiere of our Awards Ceremony? Watch it back anytime on  Sigma Pi Fraternity’s official Youtube channel! Or congratulate the winners in the comment section of the Facebook video premier. Individual Awards Cletus A. Broecker Award – Amar Thakor (Florida State ‘16) Harold Jacobsen Award – Andrew Carpenter (Middle Tennessee ’18) Curtis G. Shake Award (Province […]