Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2018-04-02T09:22:39+00:00
Jonathan M. Frost
Jonathan M. FrostExecutive Director/CEO
jfrost@sigmapi.org
615.921.2304
Joseph Drain
Joseph DrainAssistant Executive Director
jdrain@sigmapi.org
615-921-2303
Jen Wyatt
Jen WyattDirector of Business Operations
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302
Chris Carter
Chris CarterDirector of Communications
ccarter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317
Scott Andrews
Scott AndrewsDirector of Chapter Management
sandrews@sigmapi.org
615-921-2334
Lanse Macke
Lanse MackeDirector of Strategic Growth
lmacke@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316
Emily Norton
Emily NortonAssistant Communications Director
enorton@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300
JaDon Bell
JaDon BellMembership Records Coordinator
jbell@sigmapi.org
615-921-2329
X