Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2017-08-25T13:55:47+00:00
Jonathan M. Frost
Jonathan M. FrostExecutive Director/CEO
jfrost@sigmapi.org
615.921.2304
Joseph Drain
Joseph DrainAssistant Executive Director
jdrain@sigmapi.org
615-921-2303
Jen Wyatt
Jen WyattDirector of Business Operations
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302
Chris Carter
Chris CarterDirector of Communications
ccarter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317
Joseph Turck
Joseph TurckSenior Regional Director
jturck@sigmapi.org
615-921-2332
Scott Courter
Scott CourterRegional Director
scourter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2335
Scott Andrews
Scott AndrewsRegional Director
sandrews@sigmapi.org
615-921-2334
Dalton Reeves
Dalton ReevesRegional Director
dreeves@sigmapi.org
615-921-2333
Zachary Littrell
Zachary LittrellRegional Director
zlittrell@sigmapi.org
615-921-2330
Lanse Macke
Lanse MackeGrowth Specialist
lmacke@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316
Casey McDaniel
Casey McDanielMembership Records Coordinator
cmcdaniel@sigmapi.org
615-921-2329
X