Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory2018-10-17T13:38:28+00:00

Administration

Jonathan M. Frost
Jonathan M. FrostExecutive Director/CEO
jfrost@sigmapi.org
615-921-2304
Joseph Drain
Joseph DrainAssistant Executive Director
jdrain@sigmapi.org
615-921-2303

Chapter Management

Sonny Age
Sonny AgeDirector of Chapter Management
sgage@sigmapi.org
615-921-2307
Eric Babbitt
Eric BabbittChapter Management Associate
ebabbitt@sigmapi.org
Cell: 805-794-3604
615-921-2319
Alexander Pettigrew
Alexander PettigrewChapter Management Associate
apettigrew@sigmapi.org
Cell: 570-994-8950
615-921-2316
Ben Sorteberg
Ben SortebergChapter Management Associate
bsorteberg@sigmapi.org
Cell: 443-838-4350
615-921-2321
Jacob Camilleri
Jacob CamilleriChapter Management Associate
jcamilleri@sigmapi.org
Cell: 734-560-7620
615-921-2320

Strategic Growth

Lanse Macke
Lanse MackeDirector of Strategic Growth
lmacke@sigmapi.org
Cell: 949-306-1010
615-921-2316
Jason Artrip
Jason ArtripGrowth Specialist
jartrip@sigmapi.org
Cell: 845-216-7952
615-921-2318
Russell Kizior
Russell KiziorGrowth Specialist
rkizior@sigmapi.org
Cell: 480-619-2066
615-921-2315

Communications

Chris Carter
Chris CarterDirector of Communications
ccarter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317
Emily Norton
Emily NortonAssistant Communications Director
enorton@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300
Kyle Heimbigner
Kyle HeimbignerAssistant Communications Director
kheimbigner@sigmapi.org
615-921-2333

Operations

Jen Wyatt
Jen WyattDirector of Business Operations
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302
Kelly Brosnan
Kelly BrosnanMembership Records Coordinator
kbrosnan@sigmapi.org
615-921-2329
Jacob York
Jacob YorkEngagement and Annual Giving Coordinator
jyork@sigmapi.org
615-921-2313
X