Staff Directory

/Staff Directory
Staff Directory 2017-07-12T14:56:21+00:00

ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Joe Drain
Assistant Executive Director
jdrain@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 303

Jen Wyatt
Director of Business Operations
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

Chris Carter
Director of Communications
ccarter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317

MEMBERSHIP RECORDS

Casey McDaniel
Membership Records Coordinator
cmcdaniel@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 329

UNDERGRADUATE SERVICES

Joe Turck
Regional Director
jturck@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 332

Scott Andrews
Regional Director
sandrews@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300

Scott Courter
Regional Director
scourter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300

Dalton Reeves
Regional Director
dreeves@sigmapi.org
615-921-2310

Zach Littrell
Regional Director
zlittrell@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300

Lanse Macke
Growth Specialist
lmacke@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316

X