ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES

Headshot - Jason Walker

Jason Walker
Executive Director
jwalker@sigmapi.org
615-921-2304

Jen Wyatt
A/R & Operations Specialist
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

Chris Carter
Director of Communications
ccarter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317

Phil Aiello
Communications Consultant
paiello@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316

MEMBERSHIP RECORDS

Casey McDaniel
Membership Records Coordinator
cmcdaniel@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 329

UNDERGRADUATEĀ SERVICES

Rhett LaRose
Regional Director
rlarose@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 333

Joe Turck
Regional Director
jturck@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 332

Joe Drain
Regional Director
jdrain@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300 ext. 330

Michael Davis

Michael Davis
Regional Director
mdavis@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316

Andrew Locke
Expansion Consultant
alocke@sigmapi.org
615-921-2315

Joey Manglardi
Expansion Consultant
jmanglardi@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317

Dalton Reeves
Expansion Consultant
dreeves@sigmapi.org
615-921-2310

Lanse Macke
Expansion Consultant
lmacke@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316

EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION

Lisa Pearson
Director
lpearson@sigmapi.org
615-921-2313

Jen Wyatt
Administrative Assistant
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302