Administration

Jonathan M. Frost
Jonathan M. FrostExecutive Director/CEO
jfrost@sigmapi.org
615-921-2304

Chapter Management

Scott Quinlan
Scott QuinlanDirector of Chapter Management
squinlan@sigmapi.org
615-921-2307
Ben Sorteberg
Ben SortebergChapter Management Associate
bsorteberg@sigmapi.org
Cell: 443-838-4350
615-921-2321
Josh Borjas
Josh BorjasChapter Management Associate
jborjas@sigmapi.org
Cell: 951-454-7836
615-921-2318

Strategic Growth

Lanse Macke
Lanse MackeDirector of Strategic Growth
lmacke@sigmapi.org
Cell: 949-306-1010
615-921-2316
Eric Babbitt
Eric BabbittAssistant Director of Strategic Growth - Colony Success
ebabbitt@sigmapi.org
Cell: 805-794-3604
615-921-2319

Education and Programs

Alexander Pettigrew
Alexander PettigrewDirector of Education and Programs
apettigrew@sigmapi.org
615-921-2316
Jacob Camilleri
Jacob CamilleriAssistant Director of Volunteer Education
jcamilleri@sigmapi.org
615-921-2320
Russell Kizior
Russell KiziorAssistant Director of Conferences and Events
rkizior@sigmapi.org
615-921-2315

Communications

Chris Carter
Chris CarterDirector of Communications
ccarter@sigmapi.org
615-921-2317
Emily Norton
Emily NortonAssistant Communications Director
enorton@sigmapi.org
615-921-2300
Kyle Heimbigner
Kyle HeimbignerAssistant Communications Director
kheimbigner@sigmapi.org
615-921-2333

Operations

Jen Wyatt
Jen WyattDirector of Business Operations
jwyatt@sigmapi.org
615-921-2302
Kelly Brosnan
Kelly BrosnanAssistant Business Operations Director
kbrosnan@sigmapi.org
615-921-2329
Jacob York
Jacob YorkAdministrative Assistant
jyork@sigmapi.org
615-921-2313