Alumni Club

Home/Alumni Club
Alumni Club 2017-01-30T15:00:27+00:00

Sigma Pi is in the process of creating regional alumni clubs in major metropolitan areas all over North America.  The purpose of these clubs is purely social in nature.  They are a means for alumni from any chapter to get together in various settings and re-connect with the Fraternity, or to meet brothers in a new city where you have relocated for family or career.  Often, these events are designed to be family-friendly, where wives, girlfriends, dates, and even children are welcome.  Events are usually held monthly.

Name
Type of Club
Supported Chapters
City/State/Region
Email
1897 Alumni AssociationRegional1897alumni@sigmapi.org
Alpha Alumni AssociationLocalVincennes UniversityVincennes, IN
Beach Cities Alumni ClubRegionalTustin, CAbeachcitiesalumni@sigmapi.org
Beta Chapter Alumni ClubLocalIndiana UniversityBloomington, INbetaalumni@sigmapi.org
Cascade Alumni ClubRegionalPortland, ORcascadealumni@sigmapi.org
Central Iowa Alumni AssocRegionalIowa Citycentralalumni@sigmapi.org
Cletus A. Broecker Alumni Clubcletusbroeckeralumni@sigmapi.org
Delta-Rho Alumni ClubLocalMorehead, KYdeltarhoalumni@sigmapi.org
Eta-Nu Alumni ClubLocalBaltimore, MDetanualumni@sigmapi.org
Gateway Alumni AssociationRegionalSt Louis, MOgatewayalumni@sigmapi.org
Hawkeye Alumni ClubLocalUniversity of IowaIowa City, IAhawkeyealumni@sigmapi.org
Jersey Shore Alumni ClubRegionalJersey Shorejerseyshorealumni@sigmapi.org
John H. Williams Jr. Alumni ClubLocalUniversity of DelawareNewark, DEjohnwilliamsalumni@sigmapi.org
Kappa of Sigma Pi Alumni AssocLocalPhiladelphia, PAkappaalumni@sigmapi.org
Kentucky Thoroughbred Alumni ClRegionalMurray StateWestern Kentuckykythoroughbredalumni@sigmapi.org
Lone Star Alumni ClubRegionalHoustonlonestaralumni@sigmapi.org
Mountain City Alumni ClubLocalCentral Michigan UniversityMount Pleasant, MImountaincityalumni@sigmapi.org
New York City Alumni ClubRegionalNew York Citynycalumni@sigmapi.org
Niagara Frontier Alumni Assoc.Englewood, COniagrafrontieralumni@sigmapi.org
North Jersey Alumni ClubRegionalNewarknorthjerseyalumni@sigmapi.org
Orange County Alumni AssocLocalOrange Countyorangecountyalumni@sigmapi.org
Ozark Alumni Clubozarkalumni@sigmapi.org
Phi of Sigma Pi Alumni ClubLocalUniversity of IllinoisChampaign, ILphialumni@sigmapi.org
Psi Theta Nu Alumni Clubpsithetanualumni@sigmapi.org
Rhode Island Alumni ClubRegionalProvidence, RIrhodeislandalumni@sigmapi.org
River City Alumni AssociationRegionalrivercityalumni@sigmapi.org
Rotunda Alumni Clubrotundaalumni@sigmapi.org
Sigma Pi Alum Assoc of ArkansasLongmeadow, MAarkansasalumni@sigmapi.org
Sigma Pi Alumni Assoc of SaginawLocalSaginaw State UniversitySaginaw, MIsaginawalumni@sigmapi.org
Sigma Pi Columbus Alumni ClubRegionalColumbus, OHcolumbusalumni@sigmapi.org
Sigma Pi of Providence Alumni ClubRegionalprovidencealumni@sigmapi.org
Southeastern Keystone AlumniRegionalsekeystonealumni@sigmapi.org
Southern West Virginia AlumniRegionalswestvirginaalumni@sigmapi.org
Space Coast Alumni AssociationLocalEmbry–Riddle Aeronautical Universityspacecoastalumni@sigmapi.org
The Sphinx ClubLocalEta-Mu ChapterJoplin, MOsphinxclubalumni@sigmapi.org
Theta Alumni AssociationLocalPennsylvania State UniversityState College, PAthetalumni@sigmapi.org
Theta-Delta Alumni AssociationLocalTheta-Delta ChapterEwing Township, NJthetadeltaalumni@sigmapi.org
Upper Canada Alumni AssociationRegionalOntario, Canadauppercanadaalumni@sigmapi.org
Upsilon Alumni AssociationLocalUniversity of California, Los AngelesLos Angeles, CAupsilonalumni@sigmapi.org
Western Michigan Alumni ClubLocalWestern Michigan UniversityKalamazoo, MIwmichiganalumni@sigmapi.org
Winston-Salem Alumni ClubRegionalWinston-Salem, NCwinstonsalemalumni@sigmapi.org

Find an Alumni Club event in your city

march, 2017

Event Location:

All

No Events

Alumni Club Resources

Membership Record Request
Complete the Annual Registration
Complete Event Marketing Request
Submit Content to The Emerald
Review A Year In The Life Document
X