Click on each title below for expanded information.

Michael Ayalon

Executive Director

mayalon@sigmapi.org

615-921-2306

Jason Walker

Associate Executive Director

jwalker@sigmapi.org

615-921-2304

Kevin Pons

Assistant Executive Director

kpons@sigmapi.org

615-921-2303

Jen Wyatt

A/R & Operations Specialist

jwyatt@sigmapi.org

615-921-2302

Casey McDaniel

Membership Records Coordinator

cmcdaniel@sigmapi.org

615-921-22300 ext. 329

Don Anderson

Don Anderson

Director of Finance

danderson@sigmapi.org

615-921-2307

Justin Steele

Justin Steele

Director of Conferences

jsteele@sigmapi.org

615-921-2300 ext. 334

Justin Steele

Regional Director

jsteele@sigmapi.org

615-921-2300 ext. 334

Rhett LaRose

Regional Director

rlarose@sigmapi.org

615-921-2300 ext. 333

Joe Turck

Regional Director

jturck@sigmapi.org

615-921-2300 ext. 332

Joseph Granado

Regional Director

jgranado@sigmapi.org

615-921-2300 ext. 330

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Chapter Growth Specialist

mdavis@sigmapi.org

615-921-2316

Ryan Armstrong

Ryan Armstrong

Director of Expansion

rarmstrong@sigmapi.org

615-921-2309

Andrew Locke

Expansion Consultant

alocke@sigmapi.org

615-921-2315

Connor Schwalm

Expansion Consultant

cschwalm@sigmapi.org

615-921-2310

Chris Carter

Chris Carter

Director of Communications

ccarter@sigmapi.org

615-921-2308

Phil Aiello

Phil Aiello

Alumni Services & Communications Consultant

paiello@sigmapi.org

615-921-2323

Phil Aiello

Phil Aiello

Alumni Services & Communications Consultant

paiello@sigmapi.org

615-921-2323

Lisa Pearson

Director

lpearson@sigmapi.org

615-921-2313

Jen Wyatt

Administrative Assistant

jwyatt@sigmapi.org

615-921-2302