Click on each title below for expanded information.

Michael Ayalon

Executive Director

mayalon@sigmapi.org

Ext. 306

Jason Walker

Asst. Executive Director

jwalker@sigmapi.org

Ext. 304

Jen Wyatt

A/R & Operations Specialist

jwyatt@sigmapi.org

Ext. 302

Casey McDaniel

Membership Records Coordinator

cmcdaniel@sigmapi.org

Ext. 350

Don Anderson

Don Anderson

Director of Finance

danderson@sigmapi.org

Ext. 307

Justin Steele

Justin Steele

Director of Conferences

jsteele@sigmapi.org

Ext. 334

Kevin Pons

Regional Director

kpons@sigmapi.org

Ext. 331

Justin Steele

Regional Director

jsteele@sigmapi.org

Ext. 334

Neil Thorsbakken

Regional Director

nthorsbakken@sigmapi.org

Ext. 333

Joe Turck

Regional Director

jturck@sigmapi.org

Ext. 332

Joseph Granado

Regional Director

jgranado@sigmapi.org

Ext. 330

Ryan Armstrong

Ryan Armstrong

Director of Expansion

rarmstrong@sigmapi.org

Ext. 317

Michael Davis

Michael Davis

Senior Expansion Consultant

mdavis@sigmapi.org

Ext. 316

Zachary Kishpaugh

Expansion Consultant

zkishpaugh@sigmapi.org

Ext. 317

Andrew Locke

Expansion Consultant

alocke@sigmapi.org

Ext. 317

Connor Schwalm

Expansion Consultant

cschwalm@sigmapi.org

Ext. 317

Chris Carter

Chris Carter

Director of Communications

ccarter@sigmapi.org

Ext. 308

Jason Beck

Jason Beck

Director of Alumni Services

jbeck@sigmapi.org

Ext. 323

Kevin Pons

Director of Education & Leadership

kpons@sigmapi.org

Ext. 331

Lisa Pearson

Director

lpearson@sigmapi.org

Ext. 313

Jen Wyatt

Administrative Assistant

jwyatt@sigmapi.org

Ext. 302

Don Anderson

Don Anderson

Director of Finance

danderson@sigmapi.org

Ext. 307